Kane Brown; Photo by Andrew Wendowski
Kane Brown; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Kane Brown’s New Album ‘Different Man’ Features Duets With His Wife Katelyn & Blake Shelton

Kane Brown just unveiled the track listing for his much-anticipated new album, Different Man.

The just released track list features 17 songs, including two duets: one with fellow country superstar Blake Shelton, and one with his wife, Katelyn Brown.

Brown and Shelton have a history together as Brown has often covered Shelton’s hit “Ole Red” during his live shows. In 2020, Shelton enlisted Brown as a mentor for Team Blake on The Voice.

As for the duet with his wife, Katelyn, Brown has been teasing that for nearly two years. Fans will finally be able to hear their collaboration when the project releases on September 9.

The project will also include several previously released tracks, including “Grand,” “Like I Love Country Music,” “One Mississippi,” “Whiskey Sour,” and “Leave You Alone.”

Brown revealed the track listing via Instagram on Thursday afternoon.

1. Bury Me In Georgia
2. Different Man (feat. Blake Shelton)
3. Like I Love Country Music
4. Go Around
5. Grand
6. See You Like I Do
7. Thank God (feat. Katelyn Brown)
8. Leave You Alone
9. Riot
10. One Mississippi
11. Drunk Or Dreamin’
12. Losing You
13. Whiskey Sour
14. Pop’s Last Name
15. Devil Don’t Even Bother
16. Nothin’ I’d Change
17. Dear Georgia

Different Man follows Brown’s second studio album, 2018’s Experiment. In August of 2020, Brown released his ACM-nominated EP, Mixtape Vol. 1, which included several hit singles such as “Cool Again,” “Worldwide Beautiful” “Worship You” and his Top 40 radio single, “Be Like That” featuring Khalid and Swae Lee.

Later this year, Brown will embark on a massive international tour, dubbed the Drunk or Dreaming Tour.

The trek will feature special guests Restless Road, Jessie James Decker, Blanco Brown and Chris Lane on select dates. Kicking off on September 17 in Melbourne, Australia, the tour will continue through Australia, New Zealand, Canada, UK, and Europe.

The Drunk or Dreaming Tour marks Brown’s first time touring in Australia and New Zealand, and his long-awaited return to Canada and Europe.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Russell Dickerson; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Russell Dickerson Says His Life Has Changed In The “Best Way” Since Birth Of Son Remington, Teases New Music

For Russell Dickerson, balancing his dad duties and his busy artist schedule has proved to …