Kane Brown; Photo by Andrew Wendowski
Kane Brown; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

BREAKING: Kane Brown Announces Massive International Drunk Or Dreaming Tour

Just hours before the release of his much-anticipated new single, “Like I Love Country Music,” Kane Brown just announced a massive international tour, the Drunk or Dreaming Tour.

The trek will feature special guests Restless Road, Jessie James Decker, Blanco Brown and Chris Lane on select dates. Kicking off on September 17 in Melbourne, Australia, the tour will continue through Australia, New Zealand, Canada, UK, and Europe.

The Drunk or Dreaming Tour marks Brown’s first time touring in Australia and New Zealand, and his long-awaited return to Canada and Europe.

Fans hoping to score tickets to the tour can register to take part in the pre-sale via Kane Brown’s official website. The pre-sale begins on Tuesday, May 10 at 12pm local in Canada and the UK and on Tuesday, May 10 at 12pm local in Australia and New Zealand.

General on-sale tickets for the international tour go on sale May 13 at 10am local time for all Canada and UK/EU dates, with Australia and New Zealand tickets on sale at 12pm local time at www.kanebrownmusic.com.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets for Canadian dates before the general public beginning Wednesday, May 11 at 10am local time through Thursday, May 12 at 10pm local time.

The tour announcement comes just two days before his first-ever stadium show, which takes place on Saturday, May 7, at Finley Stadium in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Drunk or Dreaming Tour Dates

DATE
MARKET
VENUE
SUPPORT
       
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Melbourne, VIC
Margaret Court Arena
Blanco Brown
Restless Road
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Sydney, NSW
Hordern Pavilion
Blanco Brown
Restless Road
Friday, September 23, 2022
Ipswich, QLD
CMC Rocks QLD 
Festival Lineup
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Auckland, NZ
Spark Arena
Restless Road
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre
Chris Lane
Restless Road
Friday, December 2, 2022
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Chris Lane
Restless Road
Saturday, December 3, 2022
London, ON
Budweiser Gardens
Chris Lane
Restless Road
Sunday, December 4, 2022
**Toronto, ON
Scotiabank Arena
Chris Lane
Restless Road
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Winnipeg, MB
Canada Life Centre
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Friday, December 9, 2022
Regina, SK
Brandt Centre
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saskatoon, SK
SaskTel Centre
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Jessie James Decker
Restless Road
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Glasgow, UK
O2 Academy
Restless Road
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Manchester, UK
O2 Academy
Restless Road
Friday, January 20, 2023
Birmingham, UK
O2 Academy
Restless Road
Saturday, January 21, 2023
London, UK
Hammersmith Apollo
Restless Road
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Amsterdam, NL
Melkweg
Restless Road
Friday, January 27, 2023
Cologne, DE
Carlswerk Victoria
Restless Road
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Munich, DE
Tonhalle
Restless Road
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Berlin, DE
Verti Music Hall
Restless Road
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Stockholm, SE
Berns
Restless Road

**Toronto rescheduled from earlier date. Tickets on sale now.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chris Lane & His Identical Twin Brother Cory Lane; Photos Courtesy of Instagram

Did You Know Chris Lane’s Identical Twin Brother & Drummer Cory Lane Can Sing Too?

Musical talent runs in the Lane family. Not only is Chris Lane a successful country …