P!NK Unveils Track List For New Album ‘TRUSTFALL,’ Including Duets With Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers & First Aid Kit

TRUSTFALL features 13 tracks, including the lead single “Never Gonna Not Dance Again” and three duets.


Andrew Wendowski


Posted on February 1, 2023

Share on:


P!NK just revealed that her new album, TRUSTFALL, will feature 13 tracks, including duets with Chris StapletonThe Lumineers, and First Aid Kit.

The chart-topping superstar took to social media on Wednesday evening (Feb. 1) to unveil the track list for her forthcoming ninth studio album.

“I am so in love with this new album and CANNOT WAIT for you to hear every single song! I’m also honored that my friends First Aid Kit, The Lumineers and Chris Stapleton came to play with me on this record and lent their beautiful voices, 💞” the pop phenomenon wrote.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by P!NK (@pink)

The track list was also reportedly unveiled throughout the day on international stadiums and arenas, each of whom crafted unique billboards to reveal a new song off the upcoming album.

New York City’s Madison Square Garden, Paris’ La Défense Arena, Vancouver’s Rogers Arena, Montreal’s Centre Bell, Cleveland’s Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Louisville’s KFC Yum! Center, and many more participated in the unique unveiling.

Arriving on Friday, February 17, TRUSTFALL will feature 13 tracks, including her current single “Never Gonna Not Dance Again” and the recently released title track, “TRUSTFALL.” The project will also feature duets with country superstar Chris Stapleton, alternative rock/folk band The Lumineers and Swedish folk duo First Aid Kit.

See the full track list for P!NK’s new album, TRUSTFALL, below.

1. When I Get There
2. Trustfall
3. Turbulence
4. Long Way To Go (feat. The Lumineers)
5. Kids In Love (feat. First Aid Kit)
6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
7. Runaway
8. Last Call
9. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I’m Sorry (feat. Chris Stapleton)


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by P!NK (@pink)

The 43-year-old Pennsylvania native has already released two songs from the project, both with accompanying music videos. The first video she dropped was for the project’s lead single, “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” where P!NK transformed the drab world of running errands into a disco dance party. 

Throughout the colorful clip, the hitmaker is seen bringing the party to a dreary grocery store. She also puts a big smile on all the shoppers faces as she skates her way through the store singing. 

“I’m never gonna not dance again / I’m never gonna not dance again / Oh I just wanna pop and lock to my records / There go all of my clothes / Never gonna not dance again,” P!NK sang as she danced around a grocery store having the time of her life on roller skates.

YouTube video

The second music video she released for a tune on the album was for the project’s title track, “TRUSTFALL,” where she takes a daring leap of faith.

“Close your eyes and leave it all behind / Go where love is on our side / It’s a trustfall baby / It’s a trustfall baby / You and I and everyone alive / We can run into the fire / It’s a trustfall baby / It’s a trustfall baby,” she sang while flying through the skies.

In the clip, P!NK also shows off her impressive dance moves in a scene that was choreographed by Ryan Heffington.

YouTube video

TRUSTFALL serves as the follow-up to her first live collection, All I Know So Far: Setlist, as well as her 2019 project, Hurts 2B Human, which included fan-favorite hits such as “Walk Me Home,” “Can We Pretend,” “Hustle,” “Love Me Anyway,” and more.

P!NK will soon take her new album on the road as she recently announced that she will be embarking on a massive 2023 Stadium Tour, dubbed the Summer Carnival Tour, in support of her new album.

P!NK’s Summer Carnival Tour kicks off on July 24 in Toronto, Ontario at Rogers Centre and continues through October 9, where the tour will wrap up in Phoenix, Arizona at Chase Field. 


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by P!NK (@pink)

Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city tour will visit Boston’s Fenway Park, NYC’s Citi Field, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Los Angeles’ SoFi Stadium and more before wrapping up in Phoenix’s Chase Field on October 9, 2023.

The trek features special guests Brandi Carlile, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Grouplove and DJ Kid Cut Up.

Share on:

Read more about: