P!NK; Photo by Andrew Wendowski/Music Mayhem Magazine
P!NK; Photo by Andrew Wendowski/Music Mayhem Magazine

BREAKING: P!NK Announces Massive 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour

P!NK just announced that she will be embarking on a massive 2023 Stadium Tour, dubbed the Summer Carnival Tour.

The international superstar revealed the exciting news with fans via social media on Monday (Nov. 14). P!NK’s Summer Carnival Tour kicks off on July 24 in Toronto, Ontario at Rogers Centre and continues through October 9, where the tour will wrap up in Phoenix, Arizona at Chase Field. 

Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city tour will visit Boston’s Fenway Park, NYC’s Citi Field, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Los Angeles’ SoFi Stadium and more before wrapping up in Phoenix’s Chase Field on October 9, 2023.

The trek features special guests Brandi Carlile, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Grouplove and DJ Kid Cut Up.

“You’re up North America! See you next year 🎤🤩” P!NK wrote on Instagram. 

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting on Monday, November 21 at 10 a.m. via LiveNation.com.

Citi is the official card of P!NK’s Summer Carnival 2023 Stadium Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Wednesday, November 16 at 10 a.m. until Sunday, November 20 at 11 p.m.through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Verizon will offer an exclusive presale for the P!NK Summer Carnival 2023 Stadium Tour in the U.S. through the customer loyalty program Verizon Up. Members will have access to purchase presale tickets for select shows beginning Thursday, November 17 at Noon until Sunday, November 20 at 11 p.m. For more details and to sign up, visit Verizon Up.

P!NK’s SUMMER CARNIVAL 2023 TOUR DATES
Mon Jul 24 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre^
Wed Jul 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Great American Ball Park^
Mon Jul 31 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park!
Thu Aug 03 – New York, NY – Citi Field^
Sat Aug 05 – Pittsburgh, PA – PNC Park^
Mon Aug 07 – Washington DC – Nationals Park!
Thu Aug 10 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field!
Sat Aug 12 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field!
Mon Aug 14 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Field!
Wed Aug 16 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park^
Sat Aug 19 – Fargo, ND – FARGODOME^
Mon Aug 21 – Omaha, NE – Charles Schwab Field^
Mon Sep 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park^
Fri Sep 22 – Nashville, TN – GEODIS Park^
Mon Sep 25 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome^
Wed Sep 27 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park^
Fri Sep 29 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field^
Tue Oct 03 – San Diego, CA – Snapdragon Stadium^
Thu Oct 05 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium!
Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium^
Mon Oct 09 – Phoenix, AZ – Chase Field^

^ with Brandi Carlile
! with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
GROUPLOVE + KidCutUp on all dates

The tour announcement comes on the heels of the three-time GRAMMY-winner’s latest single, “Never Gonna Not Dance Again.”

The pop phenomenon recently released the music video for her new single, “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” where she turned the drab world of running errands into a disco dance party. Watch the music video for the tune below.

P!NK is also scheduled to perform at the American Music Awards (AMAs) on Sunday, November 20.

“Guess who’s hitting the @AMAs stage?! Get out your dancing shoes!” P!nk wrote, announcing that she will perform her new single “Never Gonna Not Dance Again” live for the first-time ever at the 2022 AMAs.

The American Music Awards will broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on November 20 at 8/7c on ABC.

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Miley Cyrus and Dolly Parton; Vijat Mohindra/NBC

Dolly Parton & Miley Cyrus To Co-Host ‘Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party’: “It’s Gonna Be Legendary”

Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party is returning to NBC for the second consecutive year, and …