Chase Matthew; Photo Courtesy of George Michael Parker
Chase Matthew; Photo Courtesy of George Michael Parker

Chase Matthew Drops Steamy New Track “Love You Again” Alongside Headline Tour Announcement

Country riser and recent Warner Music Nashville signee Chase Matthew is set to kick the new year off on a high note with the announcement of his headlining “Love You Again Tour.”

The 12-date stint will begin on January 27 at Fernandina Beach, Florida’s Sadler Ranch, wrapping up on April 22 at Dusty Armadillo in Rootstown, Ohio, alongside previously announced co-headline shows with Kidd G.

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Chase Matthew (@iamchasematthew)

Fans can purchase tickets to the “Love You Again Tour” here.

Chase Matthew’s Love You Again Tour Dates:

Fri., Jan. 27 | Sadler Ranch | Fernandina Beach, FL
Thu., Feb. 23 | Music Farm | Charleston, SC
Fri., Feb. 24 | Peaches | Rome, GA
Sat., Feb. 25 | Rick’s Café | Starkville, MS
Thu., Mar. 23 | Joe’s Live | Rosemont, IL
Sat., Mar. 24 | The City Center | Champaign, IL
Sun., Mar. 25 | Varsity Theater | Minneapolis, MN
Thu., Apr. 6 | Wooly’s | Des Moines, IA
Fri., Apr. 7 | The Camp at Lake Wappapello | Wappapello, MO
Sat., Apr. 8 | Knuckleheads Saloon | Kansas City, KS
Fri., Apr. 21 | Hard Times Café | Fredericksburg, VA
Sat., Apr. 22 | Dusty Armadillo | Rootstown, OH

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Chase Matthew (@iamchasematthew)

Full List Of Chase Matthew Tour Dates:

Sat., Dec. 31 | Appalachian Wireless Arena | Pikeville, KY
Wed., Jan. 18 | Blue Note | Columbia, MO*
Thu., Jan. 19 | Cotillion Ballroom | Wichita, KS*
Fri., Jan. 20 | Grizzly Rose | Denver, CO*
Sat., Jan. 21 | Bourbon Theatre | Lincoln, NE*
Thu., Jan. 26 | The Moon | Tallahassee, FL*
Fri., Jan. 27 | Sadler Ranch | Fernandina Beach, FL
Thu., Feb. 2 | La Hacienda Event Center | Midland, TX*
Fri., Feb. 3 | Rodeo 4 | Lubbock, TX*
Sat., Feb. 4 | Paper Tiger | San Antonio, TX*
Thu., Feb. 9 | Warehouse Live | Houston, TX*
Fri., Feb. 10 | Cain’s Ballroom | Tulsa, OK*
Sat., Feb. 11 | The Studio at The Factory | Dallas, TX*
Thu., Feb. 16 | Mulchahys | Wantagh, NY*
Fri., Feb. 17 | The Palladium | Worchester, MA*
Thu., Feb. 23 | Music Farm | Charleston, SC
Fri., Feb. 24 | Peaches | Rome, GA
Sat., Feb. 25 | Rick’s Café | Starkville, MS
Sat., Mar. 4 | Boots In The Park | Santa Clarita, CA
Thu., Mar. 23 | Joe’s Live | Rosemont, IL
Sat., Mar. 24 | The City Center | Champaign, IL
Sun., Mar. 25 | Varsity Theater | Minneapolis, MN
Thu., Apr. 6 | Wooly’s | Des Moines, IA
Fri., Apr. 7 | The Camp at Lake Wappapello | Wappapello, MO
Sat., Apr. 8 | Knuckleheads Saloon | Kansas City, KS
Sun., Apr. 16 | Country Thunder Arizona | Florence, AZ
Fri., Apr. 21 | Hard Times Café | Fredericksburg, VA
Sat., Apr. 22 | Dusty Armadillo | Rootstown, OH
Sat., Jun. 10 | Tailgate N’ Tallboys Festival | Clinton, IA
Fri., Jun. 16 | Tailgate N’ Tallboys Festival | Bloomington, IL
Fri., Jul. 7 | Country Concert at Hickory Hill Lakes | Fort Loramie, OH
Thu., Jul. 20 | Country Thunder Wisconsin | Twin Lakes, WI
Fri., July 21 | Rock The South | Cullman, AL
*Co-headlining with Kidd G

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cl70iPwAZFc/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Matthew’s tour announcement isn’t the only big news he’s shared with fans as of late. The TikTok sensation dropped his steamy new song “Love You Again” — the inspiration for the singer’s forthcoming tour — on December 9 via Warner Music Nashville. The track caught listeners attention instantly, resulting in the song going viral and sparking the “#BlackDressTrend” on TikTok after Matthew posted a sneak peak of it on social media in November.

“That black dress got your boy seein’ red/ Slippin’ off your shoulders, pullin’ me into bed/ Make it last like it’s the last time/ Tonight, I’m gonna love you like I’m never gonna love you again/ Let the midnight go where it’s gonna go/ Let the candlelight shadows put on a show/ Talkin’ sunset, sunrise/ Tonight, I’m gonna love you like I’m never gonna love you again,” sings the Nashville-native in the sultry track.

Watch the official music video for “Love You Again” below.

Matthew is closing out the year with a slew of accomplishments under his belt after solidifying a partnership with Warner Nashville, releasing debut album Born for This, closing out his successful “Born For This Tour” and more! To stay up to date with Matthew, visit chasematthew.com.

Sharing is caring!

About Ally Roden

Check Also

Luke Combs, Nicole Hocking Combs; Photo Courtesy of Angelina Oliva Photography/angelinaoliva.com

Luke Combs & His Wife Nicole Combs Launch ‘The Winter Collection’: See Photos & How To Buy

Luke Combs and Nicole Combs aren’t only husband and wife; they’re also business-savvy collaborators. The …