Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for MTV
Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for MTV

BREAKING: Kane Brown Announces Massive U.S. Tour With Dustin Lynch, Gabby Barrett & LOCASH

Kane Brown just revealed plans for the U.S. leg of his Drunk or Dreaming Tour.

The trek, which features special guests Dustin Lynch, Gabby Barrett and Locash on select dates, will kick off in Grand Rapids, MI on March 16, 2023, and will visit 23 cities throughout the United States before wrapping up in Greenwood Village, CO at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre on Saturday, June 10, 2023.

While embarking on the massive headlining trek, Brown will headline Bridgestone Arena in Nashville for the first-time ever on March 31.

The tour announcement comes on the heels of his historic MTV VMA performance, where he became the first male country artist to perform on the coveted all-genre awards show.

The just-announced U.S. tour follows the success of Brown’s Blessed & Free Tour in which he visited all 29 NBA basketball arenas, making history as the first country artist to headline every NBA basketball arena in a single tour and one of only 10 other country acts to sell-out Los Angeles Crypto.com Center (formerly known as Staples Center) in the venue’s history.

Tickets for the U.S. leg of Brown’s Drunk or Dreaming Tour go on-sale to the general public Friday, September 9, at 10am local time.

Register now at kanebrownmusic.com for Kane Brown’s pre-sale that begins Tuesday, September 6 at 10am local time. Citi cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, September 6 at 12pm local time until Thursday, September 8 at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete pre-sale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Kane Brown Will Soon Embark On The International Leg Of The Drunk Or Dreaming Tour

Brown is currently preparing to embark on the massive international leg of his Drunk or Dreaming Tour, which will kick off on September 17 in Melbourne, VIC at Margaret Court Arena and will continue through Australia, New Zealand, Canada, UK, and Europe, before wrapping up in Stockholm on January 31.

The international trek, which marks Brown’s first time touring in Australia and New Zealand, and his long-awaited return to Canada and Europe, features special guests Restless Road, Jessie James Decker, Blanco Brown and Chris Lane on select dates.

Visit kanebrownmusic.com for a full list of tour dates and additional information.

DRUNK OR DREAMING TOUR DATES

US Tour Dates (Tickets on sale to the general public on September 9)

Date City Venue
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, March 17, 2023 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Friday, March 24, 2023 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Huntington, WV Mountain Health Arena
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Friday, March 31, 2023 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, April 1, 2023 North Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, April 14, 2023 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Friday, April 21, 2023 Rapid City, SD The Monument
Sunday, April 23, 2023 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Arena
Thursday, April 27, 2023 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, May 6, 2023 Bossier City, LA Brookshire Grocery Arena
Friday, May 12, 2023 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Saturday, May 19, 2023 Missoula, MT Adams Center
Saturday, May 20, 2023 Billings, MT First Interstate Arena at MetraPark
Friday, June 2, 2023 St. Augustine, FL The St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 3, 2023 St. Augustine, FL The St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 10, 2023 Greenwood Village, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

International Tour Dates (Tickets on sale now)

Date City Venue
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Melbourne, VIC Margaret Court Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Sydney, NSW Hordern Pavilion
Friday, September 23, 2022 Ipswich, QLD CMC Rocks QLD
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Auckland, NZ Spark Arena
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, December 2, 2022 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, December 3, 2022 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Sunday, December 4, 2022 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre
Friday, December 9, 2022 Regina, SK Brandt Centre
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Sunday, December 18, 2022 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Glasgow, UK O2 Academy Glasgow
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Manchester, UK Manchester Academy
Friday, January 20, 2023 Birmingham, UK O2 Academy Birmingham
Saturday, January 21, 2023 London, UK Eventim Apollo Hammersmith
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Amsterdam, NL Melkweg
Friday, January 27, 2023 Cologne, DE Carlswerk Victoria
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Munich, DE Tonhalle
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Berlin, DE Verti Music Hall
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Stockholm, SE Berns

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Alan Jackson; Photo Courtesy of CMT

Alan Jackson Is “Very Proud” To Be Named CMT Artist Of A Lifetime

Country music icon Alan Jackson will soon be honored as the Artist Of A Lifetime …