Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Bad Wolves and More Announced for Better Noise Music’s Virtual Festival

As concerts and festivals are currently on hold due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, Better Noise Music is kickstarting the Summer with a virtual music festival that will feature some of the biggest names in rock music today.

The event was announced on Thursday (July 9) and will air on Thursday (July 16) and will raise funds for the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) to provide critical support services for those in early recovery from substance use disorder.

The star-studded lineup includes: Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Awolnation, Cory Marks, Dirty Heads, The Hu, Bad Wolves, Escape The Fate, From Ashes To New, Fire From The Gods, Bleeker, Tuk Smith, Islander, All Good Things, Hyro The Hero, Eva Under Fire, Nevrlands, Little Stranger, Tempt and Marshall Records artists, The Bottom Line and Thousand Thoughts.

The event will air worldwide on July 16 at the follow times: 3pm PST (Los Angeles – USA / Vancouver – Canada), 5pm CST (Chicago – USA), 6pm EST (New York – USA / Toronto – Canada), 11pm BST (London – UK), Midnight CET (Continental Europe) and 8am ACT (Sydney/Melbourne – Australia – on the 17th of July).

The Better Noise Music Festival boasts of an impressive line-up of new and classic performances, artist messages and also includes sneak peeks at two Better Noise Films projects slated for the fall: Sno Babies and The Retaliators.

The event will be hosted in partnership with LiveXLive a global platform for live stream and on-demand audio, video and podcast content in music, comedy, and pop culture.  Through LiveXLive all live streamed performances will be simulcast on YouTube, Facebook, Twitch and Twitter.  Proceeds will benefit the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) to provide support services for those in early recovery from a substance use disorder.

In celebration of this event, Better Noise Music artists’ catalogs will be on sale via Apple Music and Amazon Music worldwide from July 10 through July 23rd.

Fans can watch the live festival event on YouTube and Facebook.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

NEW YORK, NEW YORK - AUGUST 30: The Weeknd performs at Edge at Hudson Yards for the 2020 MTV Video Music Awards, broadcast on Sunday, August 30, 2020 in New York City. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/MTV VMAs 2020/Getty Images for MTV)

The Weeknd, Roddy Ricch, Megan Thee Stallion and Taylor Swift Lead 2020 American Music Awards Nominations

The 2020 American Music Awards nominations are in! The Weeknd and Roddy Ricch are leading …