Photo Courtesy of Luke Combs on Facebook

Luke Combs Reveals Eric Church Collaboration on Forthcoming New Album

Luke Combs has unveiled that he has a collaboration with Eric Church coming on his new album, What You See Is What You Get, the collaboration effort is track 13 on the record but the name of the song has not yet been unveiled. Combs is releasing his album on November 8th, and the full tracklist is coming on Monday, October 7th at 7PM EST.

Combs has unveiled the first 6-tracks on the new album, as well as track 12 and unveiling the collaboration effort with Eric Church on track 13 in which the name of the song has not yet been released as mentioned above. The album features 17 tracks, including the five tracks that was previously released on Combs’ EP, The Prequel.

Fans can preorder the forthcoming new album now, HERE.

See the announcement below:

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Cory Marks

Cory Marks Shares New Track “Drive”

Cory Marks has shared his new track, ‘Drive’, the latest to be taken from his …