Allie Colleen; Photo by Victoria Roth
Allie Colleen; Photo by Victoria Roth

Allie Colleen Shares Track List For Debut Album ‘Stones,’ Announces First Single “Playin’ House”

Allie Colleen shared details for her upcoming debut studio album on Wednesday, March 3.

The “Ain’t The Only Hell (My Momma Raised)” singer revealed the 11-song track list for her highly-anticipated new album, Stones, as well as announced the first single coming from the project. See the full track list below.

The first single from the forthcoming album will be “Playin’ House,” which is set to debut on April 2, 2021 and is available to pre-save now.

Colleen hasn’t yet shared any additional details of the debut effort.

Colleen is poised to have a banner year in 2021 following the success of her first country hit, “Ain’t the Only Hell (My Momma Raised)” in 2020 and with the announcement of her new album, she shows no signs of slowing down as she continues to hone her craft while expanding her already massive audience of “cool kids.”

Stones will follow her double sided original concept project that included her singles “Best Friend” and “Road You Take.”

Stones Track List
1. Stones (I Don’t Give A)
2. Playin’ House
3. Don’t Give Your Heart To A Cowboy
4. Vagabond Angels
5. Wildflower
6. Only Oklahoma
7. Blame It On The Weather
8. Good As It Gets
9. Well Enough Alone
10. Make Me A Man
11. Pink Lemonade

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Luke Combs & 22-Year-Old Fan Dalton; Photo Courtesy of David Bergman/

Luke Combs Grants Dying Wish For 22-Year-Old Fan With Congenital Heart Disease: See Photos & Video

With only 12 months left to live, 22-year-old Dalton had a dream to see and …