Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens Releasing Deluxe Version of ‘How It Feels To Be Lost,’ Including One Heavy New Song

Sleeping With Sirens frontman Kellin Quinn has revealed in a new Skype interview with Idobi Radio, that the band will be releasing a deluxe version of their latest album, How It Feels To Be Lost. The deluxe version of the album is said to have 3 acoustic versions of songs from the record and one new heavy single called “Talking To Myself.” Which after listening to the teaser clip posted by Jack Fowler on Twitter in April, I think the song could potentially become the bands heaviest song ever.

“So, we’re in the process of getting ready to put out a deluxe reissue of How It Feels to Be Lost which will include three acoustic versions of songs on that album and a new single called Talking To Myself which is the clip he [Fowler] showed on Instagram and Twitter.” Quinn explained to Idobi Radio’s Nick Major. “We also just recorded another single that he tracked the music to and I tracked vocals to that was pretty heavy as well.”

How It Feels To Be Lost was released on September 6, 2019 via Sumerian Records and includes song like “Leave It All Behind,” “Never Enough,” “Blood Lines,” “Medicine,” “Agree to Disagree” and “Break Me Down.”

Check out the full interview below:

The heavy song that Fowler teased fans can be seen below:

During the same interview Quinn also announced that he is working on a new solo project and is gearing up to release a 6-track EP with the solo project.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Travis Barker; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Blink-182 Drummer Travis Barker Hospitalized: “God Save Me”

Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker has been hospitalized. According to TMZ, Barker and his wife Kourtney …