See Behind-The-Scenes Photos & Videos Of The 2022 ACM Awards: Luke Bryan, Kane Brown, Scotty McCreery & More

Luke Bryan, Kane Brown, Scotty McCreery, Lainey Wilson; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images For ACM Awards

Preparations for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards are underway in Las Vegas and the country music community has officially taken over Sin City!

2022 ACM Awards performers like Luke Bryan, Blanco Brown, Brooke Eden, Jason Aldean, Parmalee, Chris Young, Brothers Osborne, Gabby Barrett, Kane Brown, Lainey Wilson, Parker McCollum, and Thomas Rhett were on-site ahead of Monday’s show to rehearse while Scotty McCreery, Dustin Lynch, Ryan Hurd, Tenille Arts and Caitlyn Smith made the media rounds before the show.

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will air on Monday, March 7 exclusively on Prime Video at 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST.

Click Here For A Step-By-Step Guide On How To Watch The 2022 ACM Awards

Co-hosted by global icon Dolly Parton with Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett, the two-hour show will air without commercials and will feature 20+ performances from some of country music’s hottest superstars and rising newcomers.

The performance lineup includes Parker McCollum and Lainey Wilson, who have been crowned this year’s New Male and New Female Artist of the Year, respectively as well as Barrett, Allen, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Chris Young, Lady A and Kelly Clarkson.

“The concert event of the year” will also include several collaborations, including Parton featuring Kelsea Ballerini (“Big Dreams & Faded Jeans”), BRELAND featuring Thomas Rhett (“Praise The Lord”), Jordan Davis (“Buy Dirt,” feat. Luke Bryan), Brothers Osborne and Brittney Spencer (“These Boots Are Made for Walkin’”), Parmalee and Blanco Brown featuring Brooke Eden (“Just the Way”), Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde (“Never Wanted to Be That Girl”), and Chris Young featuring Mitchell Tenpenny (“At the End of a Bar”).


Are you excited for the ACMAwards co-hosts DollyParton, GabbyBarrett and JimmieAllen? These artists are!!! @acmawards

♬ original sound – Music Mayhem

The 2022 ACM Awards presenters include Alan Ritchson (actor, Reacher), Derek Carr (quarterback, Las Vegas Raiders), Guy Torry (comedian, Phat Tuesdays), James Patterson (author, Run Rose Run), Jason Aldean, Kelsey Asbille (actor, Yellowstone), Luke Grimes (actor, Yellowstone), Mickey Guyton, and Tom Pelphrey (actor, Outer Range).

The ACM Awards will make history as this marks the first major awards show to livestream exclusively as it will stream live on Prime Video in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and the UK.

See photos from behind-the-scenes of the ACM Awards and radio row below.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Dierks Bentley and Elle King; Photo Courtesy of ABC/CMA

Dierks Bentley & Elle King To Host ‘CMA Fest’ TV Special

Dierks Bentley and Elle King will serve as hosts for the CMA Fest TV Special. …