P!nk Announces Collaborator Julia Michaels as Special Guest on Her Beautiful Trauma World Tour in 2019

Today GRAMMY® Award-winning international pop icon P!NK announced collaborator and GRAMMY® nominated singer-songwriter Julia Michaels will join her Beautiful Trauma World Tour as the special guest in 2019. Michaels worked alongside P!NK to write the strikingly honest track “Barbies” and the melancholic song “For Now” from her dynamic 7th studio album, Beautiful Trauma.

Produced by Live Nation, the critically acclaimed tour has been lauded by fans and critics alike for P!NK’s spectacular physicality and powerful vocals. The trek resumes on March 1, 2019 in Fort Lauderdale, FL, and will make stops in Nashville, New Orleans, San Antonio, Los Angeles, and many more before wrapping on May 21, 2019 at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Additionally, due to unprecedented demand, the Beautiful Trauma World Tour is adding two California dates for fans to experience her showstopping performance. P!NK and special guest Julia Michaels will visit the Honda Center in Anaheim on April 13 and STAPLES Center on April 15.

Citi is the official presale credit card for the Beautiful Trauma World Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets for the Anaheim and Los Angeles dates beginning Tuesday, November 13th at 10am local time until Thursday, November 15th at 10pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.  Tickets for the newly announced dates will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, November 16 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets for all previously announced dates are currently on sale.

U.S. and Canadian residents who purchase tickets online will be able to redeem (1) physical copy of P!NK’s new album “Beautiful Trauma”. All albums must be redeemed by the end of the tour in May 2019.

Already one of the most celebrated songwriters in the music industry, Michaels leapt into the spotlight as a solo artist in 2015 with her triple-platinum selling debut single “Issues.” She went on to be nominated for multiple GRAMMY® Awards in 2018 including “Best New Artist” and “Song of the Year” for “Issues” which has garnered over 1 billion streams worldwide.  Prior to becoming a popstar in her own write, Michaels co-wrote smash hits including Justin Bieber’s “Sorry,” Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo’s “Close,” Selena Gomez’s “Hands To Myself,” and countless others.

P!NK BEAUTIFUL TRAUMA WORLD TOUR 2019 DATES:

Friday, March 1, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sunday, March 17, 2019 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, March 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Monday, April 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 5, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Monday, April 8, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, April 12, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Monday, April 15, 2109 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, April 19, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 26, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena*
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Fargo, ND FargoDome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Monday, May 13, 2019 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Friday, May 17, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre**
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

*Re-scheduled date. Tickets for previously scheduled March 25, 2018 performance will be honored.

**Re-scheduled date. Tickets for previously scheduled March 23, 2018 performance will be honored.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Rock Allegiance Taking 2019 Hiatus, Festival Not Happening This Year

Fans have been wondering where is the 2019 Rock Allegiance announcement? Will there be a …