UNSPECIFIED - AUGUST 2020: Machine Gun Kelly attends the 2020 MTV Video Music Awards, broadcast on Sunday, August 30th 2020. (Photo by Rich Fury/MTV VMAs 2020/Getty Images for MTV)

Machine Gun Kelly Says Yungblud And The Used Collaborations Coming On “Something Special” After Album Release, Unveils Track List Scavenger Hunt

Following Machine Gun Kelly’s first MTV Video Music Award win, The rapper has now the track list to his upcoming much-anticipated new album, Tickets To My Downfall, which is slated for released on September 25.

The “Bloody Valentine” singer set up a bus stop scavenger hunt in Los Angeles for fans to find the titles to each track on his forthcoming 12-track album, ahead of the official announcement. He even revealed tracks 4, 10 and 12 in his post.

Kelly also revealed that his collaborations with The Used and Yungblud will not be coming out on this project as he is saving them for “something special coming after” his Tickets To My Downfall album.

“The song with me and Yungblud and the song with The Used aren’t on this release because they are for something special coming after, trust the process on that decision,” Machine Gun Kelly said in a Tweet.

You can see the tracks that fans found and that the rapper revealed below, we will be updating the list as the tracks are found.

1. Title Track
2. Kiss Kiss
3. Drunk Face
4. Bloody Valentine
5. Forget Me Too (feat. Halsey)
6. All I Know (feat. Trippie Redd)
7. Lonely
9. Kevin And Barracuda Interlude
10. Concert For Aliens
11. My Ex’s Best Friend (feat. Blackbear)
12. Jawbreaker
13. Nothing Inside (feat. Iann Dior)
14. Banyan Tree Interlude
15. Play This When I’m Gone

Stay tuned for the full track list and album art reveal tomorrow (Sept. 4).

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Cole Swindell and Jo Dee Messina; Photo Courtesy of Facebook Screenshots

Cole Swindell Reveals Jo Dee Messina Will Appear In “She Had Me At Heads Carolina” Music Video

Cole Swindell is gearing up to release the video for his record-breaking new single, “She …