Luke Combs; Photo by Andrew Wendowski
Luke Combs; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Luke Combs Reveals Set List For Upcoming ‘What You See Is What You Get’ Tour Date Replay Livestream

Luke Combs is set to bring his energy-filled live concert back to life with a replay of one of his live concerts this week!

The superstar will broadcast a concert from his What You See Is What You Get tour with a 22-song set list on the evening of February 18, for FREE via Facebook and Youtube.

“What would y’all think about me posting a full show to watch?” Combs asked fans on Thursday night (Feb. 11), just one day before making an official announcement. “All the camera angles and everything. Thought it may be pretty cool. Maybe the night of Feb. 18?”

Combs then revealed the news on Monday (Feb. 15) saying, “we’re doing it… Excited to announce I’ll be going live this Thursday, February 18 at 8 PM ET with a video of a full show of mine from the What You See Is What You Get Tour.”

You can see the full set list from his upcoming show below.

1. When It Rains It Pours
2. Must’ve Never Met You
3. 1, 2 Many
4. Refrigerator Door
5. Does to Me
6. New Every Day
7. One Number Away
8. Without You
9. Dear Today
10. Blue Collar Boys
11. She Got the Best of Me
12. All Over Again
13. Memories Are Made Of
14. Even Though I’m Leaving
15. Beautiful Crazy
16. Honky Tonk Highway
17. Lovin’ on You
18. Angels Workin’ Overtime
19. Beer Never Broke My Heart
20. Better Together
21. Brand New Man (Brooks & Dunn Cover)
22. Hurricane

Luke Combs’ What You See Is What You Get full concert replay livestream air on Feb. 18 at 8 p.m. EST on Facebook and YouTube.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chapel Hart, Photo Courtesy of America's Got Talent/NBC, Tanya Tucker, Photo Courtesy of Instagram Screenshot

Tanya Tucker Reacts To Chapel Hart’s ‘America’s Got Talent’ Performance: “You Were Fantastic… You Got A Great Vibe”

Chapel Hart caught the attention of country superstar Tanya Tucker with their performance on America’s …