Luke Combs and Nicole Hocking Combs; Photo by Tiffany Brittin
Luke Combs and Nicole Hocking Combs; Photo by Tiffany Brittin

Luke Combs And His Wife Nicole’s Fairytale Love Story Comes To Life In New Song “Forever After All” — LISTEN

Luke Combs just released the deluxe edition of his chart-topping 2019 album, What You See Is What You Get, dubbed What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, featuring 5 brand new tracks including the much-anticipated “Forever After All.”

The country superstar previously teased the heart-melting track about his wife Nicole, causing quite the buzz online. Even though only 30-seconds of the clip were initially shared, the song quickly resonated with fans becoming a new fan-favorite. Listen to the new wife-inspired track below.

“First came ‘Beautiful Crazy,’ then “Better Together,’ and now ‘Forever After All.”

“They say nothin’ lasts forever/ But they ain’t seen us together/ Or the way the moonlight dances in your eyes/ And I know there’ll be that moment/ The good Lord calls one of us home and/ The one won’t have the other by their side/ But heaven knows that that won’t last too long/ Maybe some things last forever after all,” Combs sings in the chorus.

“Forever After All” is just one of the 5 brand new tracks from his deluxe album, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get. The new project also features “Cold As You,” “The Other Guy,” “My Kinda Folk,” “Without You” and the 18-tracks that originally appeared on the album.

Combs is scheduled to perform his first virtual full band livestream of the five new songs on the album as well as will be performing fan requests tonight (Oct. 23) at 7pm EST.

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2.Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ on You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (featuring Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Every Day
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does to Me” (feat. Eric Church)
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together
18. Six Feet Apart
19. Cold As You
20. The Other Guy
21. My Kinda Folk
22. Without You (feat. Amanda Shires)
23. Forever After All

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Chapel Hart; Photo Courtesy of America's Got Talent/NBC

WATCH: Chapel Hart Deliver Explosive Performance Of “The Girls Are Back In Town” On ‘America’s Got Talent’

Chapel Hart brought a fiery performance of their original song “The Girls Are Back In …