Luke Bryan; Photo By Andrew Wendowski
Luke Bryan; Photo By Andrew Wendowski

Luke Bryan Set To Release Deluxe Edition Of ‘Born Here Live Here Die Here’ Featuring 6 New Songs

Luke Bryan announced that he will be releasing a deluxe edition of his latest record, Born Here Live Here Die Here.

The country superstar revealed the news to thousands of fans during his Facebook livestream. During the livestream, Bryan also performed three of the new songs.

“I’m so glad y’all get some new stuff from me on April 9,” Bryan said during the stream.

The deluxe will feature 6 new songs alongside his already released 10 tracks including his chart-topping hits “One Margarita,” “What She Wants Tonight,” “Knockin’ Boots” and his latest single “Down To One.”

Of the 6 new songs, Bryan live debuted two of them during the stream including “Country Does” and “Waves.” He also performed his current Top 5 single “Down To One.”

Bryan shared that he is “crazy excited” about “Waves” as he labeled it a “big ol summer song.” While he also shared that “Country Does” is “about the way I was brought up, it’s just about my small town way of life and the first time I heard it, I knew I had to record it.”

“With COVID and everything, we had some extra songs that we were able to write and record,” Bryan added. “We miss you, we love you.”

You can watch the full livestream below.

The deluxe edition of Bryan’s album Born Here Live Here Die Here is set for release on April 9. The original album was released on August 7 and debuted at the top of the charts.

Fans can preorder and pre-save the deluxe edition of his forthcoming album HERE.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Aerosmith; Photo: Zack Whitford/Aerosmith

BREAKING: Aerosmith Suddenly Cancel Las Vegas Concert As Steven Tyler Falls Ill

Aerosmith were forced to cancel their Deuces Are Wild Las Vegas residency concert at Dolby …