Jonas Brothers Announce Massive 35-Date Tour, Set To Perform Five Albums Each Night

Produced by Live Nation, the 35-date stadium and arena tour kicks off on August 12 at the Yankee Stadium in New York.


Ally Roden


Posted on May 10, 2023

Share on:

Jonas Brothers; Photo Provided

As Jonas Brothers prepare to share their highly anticipated forthcoming project, The Album, with fans on May 12, the wildly successful group announces their biggest stint yet: THE TOUR.

Produced by Live Nation, the 35-date stadium and arena tour will take the band across North America to some of the most legendary venues, including Toronto’s Rogers Centre, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Arlington’s Globe Life Field, Los Angeles’ Dodger Stadium and more.

THE TOUR is slated to kick off on Aug. 12 at Bronx, New York’s Yankee Stadium and will come to a close this fall on Oct. 14 at Miami, Florida’s Kaseya Center.

Jonas Brothers’ THE TOUR

Citi is the official card for THE TOUR and will offer Citi cardmembers access to presale tickets starting Wednesday, May 10 at 10am local time. The presale will run until Thursday, May 11 at 10pm local time via the Citi Entertainment program. For more details on the Citi presale, go to

Verizon customers will also receive access to an exclusive presale for the 2023 tour in the U.S. with Verizon Up. Customers can secure their presale tickets for select shows starting Wednesday, May 10th at 10am local time through Thursday, May 11th at 10pm local time. To learn more about the Verizon Up presale, visit Verizon Up.

Fans can purchase tickets during the general sale beginning on Friday, May 12th at 10am local time at

Jonas Brothers “THE TOUR” 2023 Dates


12 – Bronx, NY – Yankee Stadium+

13 – Bronx, NY – Yankee Stadium+

15 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

17 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena

19 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre

22 — Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse

24 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

25 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field*

27 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center

30 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field


1 – Saint Paul, MN – Minnesota State Fair^

3 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

6 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

8 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

9 – Los Angeles, CA – Dodger Stadium

Mon Sep 11 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

14 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

16 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center

18 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse*

21 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*

22 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena

23 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

26 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena

28 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

30 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center


1 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

3 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

5 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

7 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*

9 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

10 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena

12 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

13 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

14 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

*No Verizon Presale

+Previously Announced Show

^No Citi or Verizon Presale

Prior to the exciting announcement of their massive tour, the GRAMMY Award-nominated trio shared the official music video for “Waffle House,” their latest single.

Directed by Anthony Mandler, the upbeat and high energy video finds the band taking an epic dance party from a nightclub underground to the streets of the city to their recent sold-out performance at Royal Albert Hall.

Watch The Jonas Brothers’ “Waffle House” Music Video Below

YouTube video

“Waffle House” is the band’s newest single off of their highly-anticipated sixth full-length project, The Album. Released Friday, April 7, via Republic Records, the upbeat tune offers an honest look into the careers of this sibling trio, which have continued to thrive, despite taking a six-year hiatus to explore their own journeys.

Fans can pre-order/pre-save The Album now HERE.

To get listeners excited about the upcoming full-length release, Jonas Brothers recently took the stage on NBC’s Saturday Night Live on April 8 alongside host Molly Shannon to debut “Waffle House” and “Walls,” the album’s closer.

The band also collaborated with members of The Roots on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon with a stripped version of “Waffle House” during the new series, Musical Stairs.

YouTube video

Jonas Brothers made a splash in the music scene with their eagerly awaited return as they dropped their widely praised track, “Wings.” The single marked the beginning of a new era of music for the band, as The Album acts as Jonas Brothers’ first project since 2019’s Happiness Begins — an album that debuted at the number one spot on the Billboard 200 and featured the mega-hit #1 track “Sucker.”

Now geared with the help of sonic visionary artist Jon Bellion, the group’s forthcoming album pushes them to the next level in their career through embracing formative influences and their endless creativity.

View the full track list for The Album below.

Jonas Brothers 'The Album' Art
Jonas Brothers ‘The Album’ Art

The Album Track List

1. “Miracle”

2. “Montana Sky”

3. “Wings”

4. “Sail Away”

5. “Americana”

6. “Celebrate!”

7. “Waffle House”

8. “Vacation Eyes”

9. “Summer in the Hamptons”

10. “Summer Baby”

11. “Little Bird”

12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion

Share on:

Written by

More from Ally Roden

See more posts from Ally Roden