Morgan Wallen; Photo Courtesy of David Lehr
Morgan Wallen; Photo Courtesy of David Lehr

BREAKING: Morgan Wallen Announces 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour

Morgan Wallen just unveiled plans for a massive World Tour for 2023 with the announcement of Morgan Wallen’s One Night At A Time World Tour.

The trek, which will feature support from ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman on all dates as well as HARDY and Parker McCollum on select dates, will visit 4 countries and 2 continents.

Morgan Wallen’s One Night At A Time World Tour will kick off on March 15 with shows in New Zealand and Australia with HARDY.

Beginning on April 15, Wallen will make his way around North America with stops at 17 stadiums as well as various arenas, amphitheaters, and festivals.

@musicmayhemmagazine

@morganwallen just announced a massive 2023 tour with special guests @Hardy @Ernest615 @parkermccollum and @Bailey Zimmerman! #OneNightAtATimeWorldTour

♬ You Proof – Morgan Wallen

After making his stadium debut with a record-breaking show at Globe Life Field in Texas, Wallen will visit several ballparks throughout North America, including New Jersey’s MetLife Stadium, Milwaukee’s American Family Field, Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Boston’s Fenway Park and more.

Produced by Live Nation, the North American leg of the trek will wrap up on October 7 at Tacoma Dome in Washington.

“Man, what a year 2022 has been with the Dangerous Tour. I had the time of my life, and I cannot begin to express how grateful I am that my fans connected with the Dangerous album the way they did,” Wallen shares. “I’ve had so many people ask me if I wanted to take some time off; but the truth is – I have been writing and making so much music in my off-time because I feel as inspired as I ever have. It feels like new songs are pouring out of me, and I love that feeling. We are going to run it back next year with the One Night At A Time World Tour. Bigger venues. New countries. Bigger memories. See y’all there.”

Wallen’s “You Proof” continues its wildly successful run at country radio as it reclaimed the No.1 spot on Billboard’s Country Airplay for the 6th non-consecutive week. Meanwhile, his newest single, “Thought You Should Know,” continues to make its way up the charts.

The tour comes after his highly successful Dangerous Tour, which included more than 50 dates. The record-breaking trek broke records at 30 venues across the U.S., including historic sellouts at 11 venues.

In an effort to give back to those in need, Wallen will donate $3 of every ticket sold on the U.S. dates to the Morgan Wallen Foundation. Established in 2021, the foundation benefits causes near and dear to the superstar’s heart, including organizations such as Greater Good Music, Children Are People, the Salvation Army, and the National Museum of African American Music.

There is no official pre-sale in the U.S. for this tour, so fans are advised to only purchase through verified fans.

For more information, visit www.morganwallen.com. Morgan Wallen Fan Club pre-sale for Australia and New Zealand shows begins on Wednesday, Dec. 7.

Wallen is celebrating the news of his massive 2023 world tour with the release of a three-song collection on Friday (Dec. 2). The project, called One Thing At A Time – Sampler, will feature “One Thing At A Time,” “Tennessee Fan,” and “Days That End In Why.”

The three new songs will serve as a taste of what’s to come from Wallen in the future.

Morgan Wallen’s 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour U.S. Dates
Sat, April 15 Milwaukee, WI American Family Field*#
Thurs, April 20 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Sat, April 22 Oxford, MS Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*#
^ ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/16
Thurs, April 27 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 28 Moline, IL Vibrant Arena
Sat, April 29 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs, May 4 Jacksonville, FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 5 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, May 6 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thurs, May 18 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium*
Sat, May 20 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium*$
Wed, May 24 Austin, TX Moody Center
Fri, May 26 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park*#
Fri, June 2 Atlanta, GA Truist Park*$
Sat, June 3 Panama City Beach, FL Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam^
Fri, June 9 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sat, June 10 Myrtle Beach, SC Carolina Country Music Fest^
Thurs, June 15 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park*#
Sat, June 17 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park*#
Fri, June 23 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field*$
Fri, June 30 Detroit, MI Ford Field*#
Fri, July 7 St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium*$
Sat, July 15 San Diego, CA Petco Park*#
Thurs, July 20 Phoenix, AZ Chase Field*#
Sat, July 22 Los Angeles, CA SoFi Stadium*#
Thurs, Aug 3 Detroit Lakes, MN WE Fest^
Sat, Aug 12 Columbus, OH Ohio Stadium*#
Fri, Aug 18 Boston, MA Fenway Park*$
Sat, Aug 26 Washington, DC Nationals Park*$
Sat, Oct 7 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Morgan Wallen 2023 International Tour Dates
Wed, March 15 Auckland, NZ Spark Arena #
Sun, March 19 Ipswich, QLD CMC Rocks ^
Tues, March 21 Sydney, NSW Qudos Bank Arena #
Fri, March 24 Melbourne, VIC Rod Laver Arena #
Sat, Aug 5 Camrose, AB Big Valley Jamboree^
Sat, Sept 16 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Mon, Sept 18 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Thurs, Sept 21 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Fri, Sept 22 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre
Sat, Sept 23 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thurs, Sept 28 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre
Fri, Sept 29 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Sat, Sept 30 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Wed, Oct 4 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
* Stadium Dates
^ Festival Dates
# HARDY
$ Parker McCollum
ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman on all dates

One Thing At A Time – Sampler
“One Thing At A Time”: Ashley Gorley / ERNEST / Ryan Vojtesak / Wallen
“Tennessee Fan”: Ashley Gorley / HARDY / Mark Holman / Wallen
“Days That End In Why”: John Byron / Blake Pendergrass / Driver Williams

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Courtesy of Chase Rice

WATCH: Chase Rice Releases Powerful Short Film For Highly Emotional New Song “Bench Seat”

Chase Rice goes to a place he’s never gone before in his career in the …