Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town; Photo Courtesy of Reid Long
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town; Photo Courtesy of Reid Long

BREAKING: Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town Announce ‘The Bandwagon Tour’

Country music superstars and multi-GRAMMY, CMA and ACM Award-winners Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town join forces to co-headline this spring’s The Bandwagon Tour, a reincarnation of 2018’s co-headlining run of the same name which earned rave reviews from Pollstar, CMT, The Tennessean and more.

The joint tour produced by Live Nation, featuring The Cadillac Three as support on all dates, visits 15 cities beginning Friday, May 6 in Houston, Texas. Tickets to The Bandwagon Tour’s opening night in Houston go on sale Friday, Jan. 21 at 10 a.m. local time, with all other dates of The Bandwagon Tour on sale Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. local time. Tickets are available at LiveNation.com.

Citi is the official card of The Bandwagon Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning the Tuesday ahead of each on sale date at 12 p.m. local time until Thursday at 10 p.m. local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Both critically acclaimed artists in their own right, together Lambert and Little Big Town tout a combined 43 ACM Awards, 23 CMA Awards and seven GRAMMYs. Lambert’s latest single, “If I Was A Cowboy,” is currently climbing the charts at Country radio while her recent collaborative project, The Marfa Tapes, is nominated for a GRAMMY at the upcoming awards ceremony and was named among 2021’s best by American Songwriter, Billboard, LA Times, Rolling Stone, TIME, Vulture and more. Little Big Town is currently back in the studio and will release their 10th studio album later this year. This record follows the No. 1 Country album Nightfall (released in 2020) which includes singles “Over Drinking,” GRAMMY-nominated “The Daughters” and “Wine, Beer, Whiskey.” It was also nominated for the GRAMMY Award for Best Country Album and received rave reviews from The Wall Street Journal, Entertainment Weekly and Paste Magazine, among others. Billboard editors describe the band as reaching “substantive emotional richness that few groups can touch” on the album.

In addition to teaming up with Little Big Town on The Bandwagon Tour, Lambert and The Cadillac Three will kick things off a week prior, closing out the month of April with stops in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, as well as Johnson City and Franklin, Tenn. On sale details are listed below.

Live Nation is the national tour promoter for The Bandwagon Tour.

Dates on Sale Beginning This Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. Local Time.

Wednesday, April 27 * Tuscaloosa Amphitheater | Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thursday, April 28 * FirstBank Amphitheater | Franklin, Tenn.
Friday, April 29 *#. William Green Football Stadium | Johnson City, Tenn.
Friday, May 6 + Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman | Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7 Dos Equis Pavilion | Dallas, Texas
Sunday, May 8 Walmart AMP | Rogers, Ark.
Thursday, May 12 Credit One Stadium | Charleston, S.C.
Friday, May 13 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre | Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, May 14 iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre | West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday, May 20 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre | St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, May 21 Ruoff Music Center | Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday, May 22 Riverbend Music Center | Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, June 2 Budweiser Stage | Toronto, Ont.
Friday, June 3 DTE Energy Music Theatre | Detroit, Mich.
Saturday, June 4 Blossom Music Center | Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Thursday, June 9 Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater | Wantagh, N.Y.
Friday, June 10 PNC Bank Arts Center | Holmdel, N.J.
Saturday, June 11 BB&T Pavilion | Camden, N.J.

* Miranda Lambert & The Cadillac Three only; not part of The Bandwagon Tour
+ on sale Friday, Jan 21. at 10 a.m. local time
# on sale Friday, Feb. 1 at 10 a.m. local time

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Kid Rock; Photo Courtesy of YouTube

Kid Rock Chants “Let’s Go Brandon,” Slams Joe Biden, Dr. Fauci & Defends Trump In New Song “We The People”

Kid Rock is back with three new songs! No stranger to laying it all on …