A Day To Remember Live Debut Unreleased New Song “Everything We Need” — WATCH

A Day To Remember just shared a brand new song with fans titled “Everything We Need” on Monday (Jan. 25).

During the group’s recent livestream dubbed A Day To Remember: Live at The Audio Compound, the band gave the live debut of an unreleased track entitled “Everything We Need” from their forthcoming new album, You’re Welcome.

“Cause I know I got you, you know you got me, we got everything we need, we got everything we need,” frontman Jeremy McKinnon sings in the chorus.

Following their performance, which marked the band’s first time in a room together since December 2019, the band dropped an live acoustic album dubbed, Live At The Compound.

You can hear the new song below at the 42:48 mark.

You can also listen to the song below.

The band also performed “Mindreader,” “Resentment” and “Degenerates,” which will also appear on their new album, You’re Welcome.

You’re Welcome is set to feature 14-tracks including one of the band’s “heaviest songs” to date.

The album is expected to be released on March 5, 2021. The released will mark the band’s first album on their new label home, Fueled By Ramen. From the album, fans have heard four songs including the aforementioned new song, “Mindreader,” “Resentment,” “Degenerates” and now their latest release “Brick Wall.”

The forthcoming new album is the follow-up to their 2016 album, Bad Vibrations.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Sixx:A.M.; Photo Provided

SiXX:A.M. To Release ‘SIXX:A.M. HITS’ Album Featuring 6 New Songs

SiXX:A.M. are releasing a collection of their biggest hits and 6 new songs! The iconic …