Young Statues announce new album, ‘The Flatlands Are Your Friend’

Run For Cover Records will release Young Statues’ sophomore full-length, The Flatlands Are Your Friend, on October 21, 2014. The album follows the band’s 2013 Ace Enders-produced EP, Age Isn’t Ours, and their eponymously titled 2011 debut LP.

You can check out the album art and full tracklisting below.

01. Natives
02. Run The River Dry
03. Don’t Fight The Mirage
04. Got The Knife
05. No Shadow
06. Flood
07. Further Away
08. Flatlands (pt. 2)
09. Ain’t A Bad Thing To Lose
10. White Noise
11. Strangers In A Dream

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Reba McEntire; Photo Courtesy Josh Brasted/CMA

Reba McEntire Adds New Dates To Reba: Live in Concert, Set To Make Madison Square Garden Debut

Country legend Reba McEntire is keeping the party going with new dates for the sold-out …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.