Tag Archives: Silent Planet

Fervence Release “Beneath the Sleeping Earth” Off Of Their New Album, ‘Ghost’

Fervence is an alternative/metal band consisting of Austin Bentley (vocals), Trent Odneal (guitars), Josh Mathis (drums), and Jon Daniels (bass). Although the band formed in 2017, these guys have had their share of experience after being members of previous projects. With their debut album, Ghost, the band expresses their new …

Read More »