Here’s the track listing for Blink-182’s comeback album

Earlier today, the pop-punk group released their first song without Tom DeLonge, titled “Bored To Death.” Pre-orders for the band’s impending album,California, are on sale now. 

Track listing:

1. Cynical
2. Bored to Death
3. She’s out of Her Mind 
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober 
6. Built This Pool 
7. No Future 
8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place 
9. Kings of the Weekend 
10. Teenage Satellites 
11. Left Alone 
12. ExplicitRabbit Hole 
13. San Diego 
14. The Only Thing That Matters 
15. California 
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Walker Hayes & Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

Walker Hayes Shares Heartfelt Gesture By Kane Brown That Made Him Feel Welcomed During Awards Show Debut

Walker Hayes found comfort in Kane Brown’s support at the 2021 CMT Artists of The …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.