Carrie Underwood; Photo Courtesy of YouTube
Carrie Underwood; Photo Courtesy of YouTube

Carrie Underwood Releases 13-Song ‘My Savior’ Track List Including 1 Collaboration

Carrie Underwood just announced the full track list for her upcoming gospel 13-track album, My Savior.

“For this album, I chose some of the familiar hymns I’ve been singing for as long as I can remember. These songs set the foundation for me and I hope you love them as much as I do,” Underwood shared.

“It’s been such a blessing to make music like this, inspirational music that is near and dear to my heart,” Underwood previously said in a statement. “These two albums have been on my musical bucket list since the beginning of my career and were planned long before the events of the past year, but somehow it feels like the perfect time to share these beloved songs with the world.”

My Savior is due out on March 26 and is available for pre-order now.

My Savior Track Listing:
1. “Jesus Loves Me” (Instrumental)
2. “Nothing But The Blood of Jesus”
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Just As I Am
5. Victory in Jesus
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (ft. CeCe Winans)
7. O How I Love Jesus
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Because He Lives
10. The Ole Ragged Cross
11. I Surrender All
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. Amazing Grace

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Miley Cyrus and Dolly Parton; Vijat Mohindra/NBC

Dolly Parton & Miley Cyrus To Co-Host ‘Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party’: “It’s Gonna Be Legendary”

Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party is returning to NBC for the second consecutive year, and …