Breaking Benjamin Announces Tour Dates with Chevelle, Three Days Grace, and more

Multi-platinum rock band Breaking Benjamin have announced their massive 2019 headline tour across North America this summer. A stacked line-up of special guests will join on select dates including Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Dorothy and Diamante. The band is  currently set to kick off a slew of arena dates beginning March 15th and wrapping April 10th before the extensive summer trek.

Produced by Live Nation, the 35-city outing kicks off July 21st in St. Louis, MO at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre and will make stops in Detroit, Atlanta, Austin and more before wrapping September 25th in Salt Lake City, UT at USANA Amphitheatre. See full itinerary below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 22nd at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tourAs such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday, February 20th at 12:00 p.m. local time until Thursday, February 21st at 10:00 p.m.local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Fans can also get early access to tickets beginning Wednesday, February 20th by joining the newly launched Breaking Benjamin fan club, “The First Order.” Fans can sign up at https://firstorder.breakingbenjamin.com to receive a special code allowing access to purchase tickets before the general public. 

BREAKING BENJAMIN SUMMER 2019 TOUR DATES:

Sunday, July 21, 2019 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre^#
Friday, July 26, 2019 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion^
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium*
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center^
Friday, August 02, 2019 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre&#
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater^
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Friday, August 09, 2019 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion*
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain*
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Atlanta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Boston, MA Xfinity Center^
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Friday, August 30, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater^
Monday, September 02, 2019 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage^&
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre^&
Friday, September 06, 2019 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP+
Monday, September 09, 2019 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater**
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Friday, September 13, 2019 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Monday, September 16, 2019 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

*general on sale beginning 12pm local time
+general on sale beginning Mar 1 @ 12pm local time

^Three Days Grace not performing
&Chevelle not performing
#Diamante not performing

**Dorothy not performing

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Billy Joel Surprises as He Rocked Citizens Bank Park for the Sixth Year in a Row

The Piano Man, Billy Joel rocked Philadelphia’s Citizens Bank Park lastnight (May 24) for the …