The first teaser for the debut season of Paradise City has been unveiled on Friday (May 1), the tv series that is a spin-off of the 2017 American Satan film that was created by Sumerian Records’ founded Ash Avildsen.

The star-studded cast includes Black Veil Brides’ Andy Black, Bella Thorne, the late Cameron Boyce (Passed Away in July 2019), Drea De Matteo, Mark Boone Jr, Fairuza Balk, BooBoo Stewart, Olivia Culpo, Ryan Hurst, Perrey Reeves, Rhys Coiro, Asking Alexandria’s Ben Bruce & James Cassells, Juliet Simms, Hopsin, Natalie Eva Marie, Amanda Steele, Brooke Lyons, Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn, Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe, Slipknot’s Sid Wilson, Grace Powell, Taylor Wade, Kimi Shelter, Emily Moon, Paige Hathaway, Animals As Leaders’ Javier Reyes, Jose Mangin, Tomm Voss, Nita Strauss, Matt Pinfield, Jim Ross, Porsche Coleman, Ned Bellamy, Gino Cafarelli, Brittany Parisi, Norman Johnson Jr, JJ Cassiere, Angie Simms, Rigan Michado, Max Wasa and Major Dodge.

The series is about: “The lives of a rock star with ties to the occult and a young rookie kid who idolizes him collide through their broken homes built by the music business.”

Cameron Boyce, who plays a large role in the series unexpectedly passed away in July 2019, So The show announced that they will be donating a portion of profit to the Cameron Boyce Foundation that supports “spreading kindness, ending gun violence, clean water.”

Check out the teaser trailer below:

Palaye Royale’s new song “Tonight Is The Night I Die” is featured in the trailer as the soundtrack song, the band’s music is featured throughout the series, labeled as the band, The Relentless.

Share on:

Written by

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski