Zac Brown Band; Photo by Getty Images
Zac Brown Band; Photo by Getty Images

Zac Brown Band Announces ‘The Comeback Tour’ Featuring Special Guests Ashland Craft, Devin Dawson & More

After a 14-month hiatus from touring, Zac Brown Band announced their long-awaited return to the road!

The country group has fan roaring in excitement with their just-announced 2021 ‘The Comeback Tour.’ The U.S. tour will bring the band to some of the nation’s most storied venues, including Boston’s Fenway Park, where the band holds the record for most consecutive sold-out shows. Kicking off on August 5 in Holmdel, NJ, the epic, multi-city tour includes performances in Cincinnati and Denver, concluding on October 17 in Nashville, TN at the famed Bridgestone Arena.

“We couldn’t be more excited to get back out on the road and share our new music with our fans,” Zac Brown said. “It’s been a long, difficult year for everyone and we’re fired up to be reuniting with our crew, get back on tour, and celebrate a brand new world.”

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 14th at 12pm local time at ZacBrownBand.com. The Zamily Fan Club Pre-sale will begin on Tuesday May 11th at 12pm local time.

“The Comeback Tour” arrives on the heels of a monumental year of live performances in 2019, playing to over three quarters of a million fans. The Comeback represents an ethos of shaking the dust off after falling down and celebrates the collective resilience of our community, giving fans an opportunity to stage their Comeback. Special guests include singer-songwriters Teddy Swims, Ashland Craft, Gabby Barrett, Adam Doleac and Devin Dawson, who will join the band throughout the tour. See below for the full itinerary.

All dates, cities and venues below are subject to change. For tickets or more information please visit ZacBrownBand.com.

ZAC BROWN BAND “THE COMEBACK TOUR” 2021 DATES:
Thu Aug 05 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center*
Fri Aug 06 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts*
Sun Aug 08 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park*
Thu Aug 19 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion^*
Fri Aug 20 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center*
Sat Aug 21 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium*
Fri Aug 27 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center*
Sat Aug 28 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Sun Aug 29 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center*
Thu Sep 02 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+
Fri Sep 03 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+
Sun Sep 05 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center+
Fri Sep 10 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest^++ (On-sale 10am local time)
Fri Sep 17 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre^+
Sat Sep 18 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre^+
Thu Sep 30 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre+
Sun Oct 03 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center+
Fri Oct 08 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place**
Sat Oct 09 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre**
Sun Oct 10 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre**
Fri Oct 15 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek**
Sat Oct 16 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion**
Sun Oct 17 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena**

^ not a Live Nation date
* Special Guests Teddy Swims and Ashland Craft
** Special Guests Devin Dawson and Ashland Craft
+ Special Guests Adam Doleac and Ashland Craft
++ Special Guest Gabby Barrett

ADDITIONAL 2021 FESTIVAL DATES:
Fri July 23 – Monticello, IA – Great Jones County Fair (On-sale 10am local time)
Sat July 24 – Shakopee, MN – Twin Cities Summer Jam
Sun Aug 22 – Wildwood, NJ – Barefoot Country Music Fest
Wed Sep 08 – Brookings, SD – Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium

Check Also

Gabby Barrett Praises Husband Cade Foehner With Sweet Father’s Day Message

Gabby Barrett praised her husband Cade Foehner with a sweet Father’s Day message. On Sunday …