Photo Courtesy of @YUNGBLUD on IG

YUNGBLUD Releases New Song “Die A Little”

YUNGBLUD released his new song “Die A Little” which is featured on Season 3 of 13 Reasons Why Soundtrack on Netflix, this track is just one of the 18-tracks to be released on the soundtrack which was released via Interscope Records tonight (Aug. 23).

Listen to the new song “Die A Little” below:

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Russell Dickerson; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Russell Dickerson Says His Life Has Changed In The “Best Way” Since Birth Of Son Remington, Teases New Music

For Russell Dickerson, balancing his dad duties and his busy artist schedule has proved to …