You Blew It! announce “You Blue It” Weezer cover EP

You Blew It! Weezer Cover Album Art, Lyrics, EP Titled, you blue itIn celebration of the 20th anniversary of Weezer’s The Blue Album, You Blew It! have announced a five-song covers EP that they will be releasing July 15 (digitally) and August 12 (physically) via Topshelf Records. You can check out the full tracklisting and album art below.

01. My Name Is Jonas
02. Surf Wax America
03. In the Garage
04. Only In Dreams
05. Susanne

Album Artwork Pictured.

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Noah Thompson and Kameron Marlowe; Photo Courtesy of Facebook

Noah Thompson Reveals Kameron Marlowe Calling Him Was “One Of The Coolest Things That’s Ever Happened”

American Idol season 20 contestant Noah Thompson revealed that country singer Kameron Marlowe called him, …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.