Within Temptation

Within Temptation To Stream The Most Iconic Show Of Their Career

For the first time in their career, Within Temptation bundled their strength with the Metropole Orchestra (led by Jules Buckley) and a 20-voice classical choir, lifting the band’s fast-driven and bombastic tracks to an even higher level. Within Temptation performed the spectacular show on February 7, 2008 to 10,000 fans, surprising them with appearances by special guests Mina Caputo (Life of Agony), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering), and George Oosthoek (Orphanage), while covering every hit from their discography up to 2008, including Mother Earth, Stand My Ground, and All I Need.

Within Temptation will stream their first arena show with orchestra on social media. Watch Black Symphony live at Rotterdam’s Ahoy Arena on Thursday, April 30, 8:30PM CEST/2:30PM EDT on the band’s Facebook, YouTube, or Twitch channel.

Black Symphony debuted at numerous Top 10 DVD charts positions worldwide, making it one of the band’s most legendary shows in their career. Watch the show this Thursday, April 30, on the band’s official Facebook page, YouTube, and Twitch channel.

TIMES:
8:30PM CEST (Europe)
7:30PM BST (UK)
9:30PM MSK (Moscow + Finland)
11:30AM PDT (Los Angeles)
1:30PM CDT (Mexico City)
2:30PM EDT (New York City)
03:30PM BRT (Brazil)

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Niko Moon; Photo By Andrew Wendowski

Niko Moon Gets Honest About Journey To Becoming A Parent & Talks Inspiration Behind His New Song

Niko Moon and his wife Anna Moon are expecting their first child, Lily Anne Moon. …