Willow Smith and Tyler Cole’s Band Release Self-Titled Album

WILLOW and MSFTS labelmate Tyler Cole’s band The Anxiety release their debut self-titled album today via MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation. The debut album features 10 tracks, including their newest single, “Hey You!”

To promote the new album release, The Anxiety began a 24-hour live event this past Wednesday at The Geffen Contemporary Art at MOCA, exhibiting what they dubbed “a personification of the emotional spectrum within the human mind through performance art.” Over the course of the exhibit, Smith and Cole portrayed different emotions pertaining to their own personal experiences with anxiety, paranoia, sadness, compassion, acceptance and more inside of a glass box. The event was open to public with an impressive number of guests in attendance, as well as being livestreamed online which reached over 1 Million collective viewers.

Listen to THE ANXIETY here

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Morgan Wallen; Photo Courtesy of @spideysmith/Instagram

Morgan Wallen Releases Three New Songs: “One Thing At A Time,” “Days That End In Why” & “Tennessee Fan” [LISTEN]

Morgan Wallen released a trio of new songs as part of a three song collection …