White Chapel NEW ALBUM “Our Endless War”!

White Chapel Our Endless War Album Release AnnouncementReturning with the fifth full-length of their decimating career, there is no stopping the juggernaut that is Whitechapel. Our Endless War is the culmination of everything the Knoxville, Tennessee sextet have worked toward since their inception. A ruthlessly honed album that refuses to compromise on brutality, it is also by far their most streamlined, atmospheric, and emotionally powerful release, pushing every aspect of their sound to the next level.  Our Endless War will be released April 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records.  

Today Whitechapel have revealed the album artwork, track listing, and have released the first single from the new album. Listen to the first offering from Our Endless War titled “The Saw Is The Law” and pre-order the album, in exclusive bundle packages at:http://www.metalblade.com/whitechapel

Our Endless War Track Listing:

1. Rise

2. Our Endless War

3. The Saw is the Law

4. Mono

5. Let Me Burn

6. Worship the Digital Age

7. How Times Have Changed

8. Psychopathy

9. Blacked Out

10. Diggs Road

11. A Process So Familiar

12. Fall of the Hypocrites

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Travis Barker; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Blink-182 Drummer Travis Barker Hospitalized: “God Save Me”

Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker has been hospitalized. According to TMZ, Barker and his wife Kourtney …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.