Motley Crue‘s new Netflix film ‘The Dirt‘ is based on the autobiography ‘The Dirt: Confessions of the World’s Most Notorious Rock Band,’ co-written by the band members of Mötley Crüe and Neil Strauss. With the movie written by Rich Wilkes and Amanda Adelson.

Starring Douglas Booth, Iwan Rheon, Colson Baker, Daniel Webber
Directed by Jeff Tremaine
Produced by Julie Yorn, Erik Olsen, Allen Kovac
Executive produced by Rick Yorn, Chris Nilsson, Steve Kline, Ben Ormand, Michelle Manning
Written by Rich Wilkes, Amanda Adelson

Based on the autobiography
The Dirt: Confessions of the World’s Most Notorious Rock Band
Co-written by the band members of Mötley Crüe and Neil Strauss

Based on the bestselling autobiography from Mötley Crüe, the film is an unflinching tale of success and excess as four misfits rise from the streets of Hollywood to the heights of international fame. THE DIRT will launch globally on Netflix March 22nd. THE DIRT soundtrack will also be available on March 22nd featuring 14 Mötley Crüe classic hits and 4 brand new songs.

Watch the trailer for ‘The Dirt’ below:

YouTube video

Share on:

Written by

More from Music Mayhem

See more posts from Music Mayhem

You may also like