A Day To Remember; Photo Courtesy of @ADTR/Instagram by @hartleyphoto
A Day To Remember; Photo Courtesy of @ADTR/Instagram by @hartleyphoto

WATCH: A Day To Remember Deliver Live Debut Of New Song “Miracle” At Just Some Shows Tour Kickoff

A Day To Remember kicked off the first leg of their Just Some Shows Tour at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, Maryland on Wednesday evening (July 27).

The popular rock band, composed of Jeremy McKinnon, Kevin Skaff, Neil Westfall and Alex Shelnutt, offered an energy-filled 20-song set that included fan favorite hits such as “The Downfall of Us All,” “All I Want,” “2nd Sucks,” “Paranoia,” “Rescue Me,” as well as song from their latest album, You’re Welcome, including “Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend),” “Mindreader,” and “Resentment.”

A Day To Remember also delivered the live debut of their latest single “Miracle,” which was released earlier this month on Thursday, July 21.

Miracle” is a new song that features soaring vocals and heavy breakdowns. Despite the song only being out for a few days at the time of the concert in Baltimore, fans already knew every word and were singing along.

Watch the live debut of “Miracle” below.

This trek, which also features support from Beartooth, The Ghost Inside and Bad Omens on select dates, marks the band’s first full tour without their bassist Joshua Woodard, who abruptly exited the band in October 2021 in the midst of their ReEntry Tour when sexual allegations against him resurfaced. 

Just Some Shows continues through August 27, where the band will wrap up the trek in Portsmouth, VA at Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion.

The second leg of the tour, dubbed Just Some More Show, will kick off in the fall with support from The Used, Movements and Magnolia Park. Just Some More Shows launches on Saturday, October 1 in Pensacola, Florida at Pensacola Bay Center and continues through October 29, where the tour will wrap up at the When We Were Young Festival in Las Vegas, NV.

The tours mark the group’s first trek since they wrapped up their Re-Entry Tour with Asking Alexandria and Point North last November.

“Miracle” marks the band’s first new music since 2021’s You’re Welcome

You’re Welcome, which is the group’s seventh studio album and is their first album on their new label home, Fueled By Ramen, includes the fan-favorite tunes “Mindreader,” “Resentment,” “Degenerates,” “Brick Wall,” among many others.

A Day To Remember’s Just Some Shows Set List

1. The Downfall of Us All
2. All I Want
3. Paranoia
4. 2nd Sucks
5. Degenerates
6. A Shot in the Dark
7. Right Back at It Again
8. Rescue Me
9. Have Faith in Me
10. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
11. I’m Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
12. Mindreader
13. Miracle (Live Debut)
14. All Signs Point to Lauderdale
15. Mr. Highway’s Thinking About the End
16. Resentment

17. If It Means a Lot to You
18. Monument
19. Sometimes You’re the Hammer, Sometimes You’re the Nail
20. The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Chris Young, Scotty McCreery; Photos by Andrew Wendowski

Did You Know Scotty McCreery’s “Damn Strait” Was Originally Pitched To Chris Young?

Scotty McCreery’s latest chart-topping hit, “Damn Strait,” was originally pitched to another country superstar. In …