Tyler Hubbard: Photo by: Nathan Congleton/NBC
Tyler Hubbard: Photo by: Nathan Congleton/NBC

Tyler Hubbard Shares Title, Cover and Track Listing For Highly-Anticipated Solo Album

Tyler Hubbard shocked fans with the revelation of the cover, track listing and title for his long-awaited debut solo album — Tyler Hubbard. Produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt, the 18-track project is set to drop on January 27, 2023. Pre-order the highly-anticipated album here.

In addition to Hubbard’s megahit and debut solo single “5 Foot 9,” the complete project will feature fan favorite tracks that the “Undivided” singer has performed live while on tour this fall.

Listeners can get excited about the upcoming project by listening to already released singles from Tyler Hubbard including “Baby Gets Her Lovin’,” “Dancin’ In The Country,” “Way Home,” “35s” and the original and acoustic versions of “5 Foot 9.”

Watch the unofficial music video for “Baby Gets Her Lovin’” below.

“For me to be releasing my first album as a solo artist, it means everything. I feel really proud of this music and how special it is to have the opportunity to share my personal story,” shared Hubbard in an Instagram post. “Hopefully it makes you want to come to a show and hang out because most of these songs were created to play live. I can’t wait for you to hear it, I hope y’all get to know me on a deeper level, and I’m so grateful to have you all with me on this incredible journey.”

The EMI Records Nashville recording artist wanted Tyler Hubbard to encompass his story and diverse musical influences.

“I know the importance and the value of this first album and really setting the foundation for what’s to come down the road,” said Hubbard. “I’m really proud of this music, and first and foremost excited for everyone to get to know me.”

Tyler Hubbard Track Listing

  1. Dancin’ In The Country (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jon Nite, Ross Copperman, Keith Urban)
  2. 5 Foot 9 (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jaren Johnston, Chase McGill)
  3. Baby Gets Her Lovin’ * (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jesse Frasure, Canaan Smith)
  4. Everybody Needs A Bar (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Zach Kale)
  5. Me For Me (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Russell Dickerson, Thomas Rhett)
  6. Tough (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Bebe Rexha)
  7. I’m The Only One (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Chris Loocke, Rhett Akins)
  8. She Can (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Parker Welling, Casey Brown)
  9. Small Town Me (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Chris LaCorte)
  10. Inside And Out (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi)
  11. Out This Way (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Chris LaCorte, Josh Miller)
  12. By The Way (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Corey Crowder, Canaan Smith)
  13. Paradise (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Rodney Clawson, Zach Kale)
  14. How Red (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Andy Albert, Tofer Brown)
  15. 35’s (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Tyler)
  16. Leave Me Alone (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Ashley Gorley, Benjamin Johnson)
  17. Miss My Daddy (Written by Tyler Hubbard)
  18. Way Home (Written by Tyler Hubbard, Corey Crowder, Canaan Smith)

*Produced by Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt and Jesse Frasure

Hubbard recently wrapped up his stint on Keith Urban’s “THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR” alongside 3x GRAMMY-nominated star Ingrid Andress. Fans can look forward to seeing the singer on the “56th Annual CMA Awards” as a presenter tonight at 8/7c on ABC.


Sharing is caring!

About Ally Roden

Check Also

Cassadee Pope; Photo Provided

Cassadee Pope Reveals She’s Moving Away From The Country Music Space

Before they were collaborators, Levi Hummon opened for Cassadee Pope and she didn’t know it. …