Twenty One Pilots Unveil Tracklist for Forthcoming New Album Trench

Following the release of Twenty One Pilots’ incredible new single “Levitate,” the band decided to unveil the 14-song tracklist for their forthcoming new album, Trench. The 14-song album is due out on October 5th via Fueled By Ramen, which is currently available for pre-order with a selection of bundles packs to choose from.

The band will also be heading out on a massive tour this fall in support of the new record, and tickets are available now.

‘Trench’ tracklist:

1. Jumpsuit
2. Levitate
3. Morph
4. My Blood
5. Chlorine
6. Smithereens
7. Neon Gravestones
8. The Hype
9. Nico And The Niners
10. Cut My Lip
11. Bandito
12. Pet Cheetah
13. Legend
14. Leave The City

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Trisha Yearwood; Photos Courtesy of Instagram Screenshots

See Trisha Yearwood’s Transformation From No Makeup To Full Glam [WATCH]

Country superstar Trisha Yearwood shared a video of herself on Instagram and Facebook going from …