Twenty One Pilots New Album Trench is “Finished” Says Tyler Joseph

Twenty One Pilots have released three new singles from their forthcoming fifth studio album, Trench, which is the follow-up to their highly successful fourth studio album, Blurryface. The three singles include “Jumpsuit,” “Nico And The Niners,” and “Levitate” all of which has been received greatly by their fans after their mysterious social media updates for weeks prior. Frontman Tyler Joseph took to twitter to share photos of a folder on his computer which showcases the entire 14-song tracklist, which can be viewed HERE.

Tyler Joseph told fans via Twitter, “finally looking at mastered files. album finished. Trench ||-//” which sharing a photo of the tracklist and the folder on his computer. The bands new album Trench comes out on October 5th via Fueled By Ramen and can be preordered HERE.

Check out the announcement by frontman Tyler Joseph below:

Twenty One Pilots will be out on tour in support of their fifth studio album, Trench, treking across the world this fall on the ‘Bandito Tour‘ in which dates can be found at the link below.

Twenty One Pilots Announce 2018 Fall ‘Bandito’ Tour Dates

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Luke Bryan; Photos Courtesy of TikTok

WATCH: Luke Bryan Kicked In The Head During Concert After Singer Jumps Off-Stage To Move Smoke Machine

Luke Bryan’s Proud To Be Right Here Tour is officially in full swing, and the country …