Twenty One Pilots and The Chainsmokers Dominate 2017 iHeartRadio Awards; Full List of WINNERS

Music Mayhem congratulates all of the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Award winners and nominees. Check out the full list of winners/nominees below and read The Sickest 12 HIGHLIGHTS of the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards, HERE

Innovator Award: Bruno Mars

Song of the Year: “Can’t Stop The Feeling” – Justin Timberlake

Female Artist of the Year: Adele

Male Artist of the Year: Justin Bieber

Best New Artist presented by the all-new 2017 Subaru Impreza®: The Chainsmokers

Best Duo/Group of the Year: twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Song of the Year: “Heathens” – twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year: twenty one pilots

Pop Album of the Year: 25 – Adele

Alternative Rock Album of the Year: Blurryface – twenty one pilots

Rock Album of the Year: Hardwired… to Self-Destruct – Metallica

Rock Song of the Year: “Bang Bang” – Green Day

Rock Artist of the Year: Disturbed

Country Song of the Year: “Somewhere On A Beach” – Dierks Bentley

Country Artist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Dance Song of the Year: “Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

Dance Artist of the Year: The Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: “One Dance” – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake

R&B Song of the Year: “Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake

R&B Artist of the Year: The Weeknd

R&B Album of the Year: Anti – Rihanna

Country Album of the Year: Traveller – Chris Stapleton

Dance Album of the Year: Collage – The Chainsmokers

Hip Hop Album of the Year: Views – Drake

Latin Song of the Year: “Duele El Corazon” – Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin

Latin Artist of the Year: Nicky Jam

Latin Album of the Year: Energía – J Balvin

Regional Mexican Album of the Year: Recuerden Mi Estilo – Los Plebes Del Rancho De Ariel Camacho

Regional Mexican Song of the Year: “Solo Con Verte” – Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Calibre 50

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist: The Strumbellas

Best New Country Artist: Kelsea Ballerini

Best New Hip-Hop Artist: Chance The Rapper

Best New Latin Artist: CNCO

Best New R&B Artist: Bryson Tiller

Best New Regional Mexican Artist: Joss Favela

Best New Pop Artist: The Chainsmokers

Producer of the Year: Benny Blanco

Best Lyrics (*Socially Voted Category): “Love Yourself” – Justin Bieber

Best Collaboration (*Socially Voted Category): “Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake

Best Cover Song (*Socially Voted Category): “Ex’s and Oh’s” – Fifth Harmony

Best Song from a Movie (*Socially Voted Category): “Girls Talk Boys” – 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)

Best Music Video: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
“Can’t Stop the Feeling” – Justin Timberlake
“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
“Formation” – Beyoncé
“Hasta El Amanecer” – Nicky Jam
“Heathens” – twenty one pilots
“Hymn for the Weekend” – Coldplay
“I Took A Pill In Ibiza” – Mike Posner
“Pillowtalk” – ZAYN
“Side to Side” – Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake
“Work From Home” – Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Best Underground Alternative Band (*Socially Voted Category): Pierce the Veil

Social Star Award (*Socially Voted Category):  Jack and Jack from Snapchat

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell (*Socially Voted Category): Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers

Best Tour: A Head Full of Dreams Tour” – Coldplay 

Most Thumbed Up Artist of the Year: Drake

Most Thumbed Up Song of the Year: “One Dance” – Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla

Label of the Year: Republic

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Shania Twain and Harry Styles; Photo Courtesy of Twitter

Shania Twain Wants To Duet With Harry Styles: “We Could Do A Version Of One Of Your Songs, I Love Your Music”

Harry Styles has caught the eye of one of the biggest-selling female artists in the …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.