The Word Alive Reveal Details on New Album ‘Violent Noise’, Stream New Single “Red Clouds”

The Word Alive just revealed details on their new album titled, Violent Noise, being released on May 4th via Fearless Records. The band also released a new single from the record “Red Clouds,” which can be heard below. The album includes several notable guests including Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop on their track “Stare At The Sun” and hip-hop artist Sincerely Collins on their track “Human.”

Violent Noise‘ Track-listing
1. Red Clouds
2. Why Am I Like This?
3. Stare At The Sun (feat. Danny Worsnop)
4. I Fucked Up
5. War Evermore
6. Human (feat. Sincerely Collins)
7. I Don’t Mind
8. Real Life
9. Lost In The Dark
10. My Enemy
11. Run Away
12. Lonely

Pre-orders up are now through Amazon and iTunes.


About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Peyton Manning And Luke Combs Talk Their Mutual Love For Eric Church: “He’s A Great Live Performer”

Two-time Super Bowl champion and former quarterback Peyton Manning joined Luke Combs on his Apple …