Taylor Swift's Lover

Taylor Swift Reveals ‘Lover’ Tracklist, Unveiling Dixie Chicks Collaboration

Taylor Swift has revealed the full tracklist for her forthcoming seventh studio album, Lover. The new record will consist of 18-songs and will feature two guest features including the already released Brendon Urie collab with her single “ME!” and now unveiling that she has a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks with their song “Soon You’ll Get Better.”

Before unveiling the tracklist, Swift released a new song from the record being the title track to the album, “Lover,” which you can listen to HERE.

Lover, follows Swift’s 2017 LP Reputation, and will be released on August 23rd. Swift will be performing on August 26th at the MTV VMAs and on GMA just one day before the album release date on August 22nd.

See the full Lover tracklist below:
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Mrs. Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better’ (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need To Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18. Daylight

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Ashley Cooke; Photo Courtesy of Brayln Kelly

Ashley Cooke Shares Two Brand-New Tracks: “Running Back” & “Dirt On ‘Em”

As Ashley Cooke wraps up her most successful year to date and second consecutive tour …