Taylor Swift - 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)'
Taylor Swift - 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)'

Taylor Swift Reveals Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Track List, Announces Collabs With Keith Urban, Colbie Caillat And Maren Morris

Taylor Swift revealed the track list for the re-recorded version of her fan-favorite album, Fearless, dubbed Fearless (Taylor’s Version), which includes 6 brand new song including collaborations with Keith Urban, Colbie Caillat and Maren Morris.

The superstar teased fans on Friday, April 2 with jumbled up words coming out of a golden vault asking fans to decode the scrambled words as they will reveal song titles and collaborations. Now, on Saturday, April 3, the singer revealed that fans “cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles.”

“Here’s the full track list, my friends. I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy,” Swift captioned the track list on Instagram. “I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Head first, Fearless.”

See the full 27-song track list below.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is set for release on April 9.

‘Fearless’ Taylor’s Version Track List
1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
5. White House (Taylor’s Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) feat. Colbie Caillat
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always – Piano Version (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. You All Over Me (From The Vault) feat. Maren Morris
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
24. That’s When (From The Vault) feat. Keith Urban
25. Don’t You (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
Bonus Track
27. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)(Elvira Remix)

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Kelsie Dolin; Photos Courtesy of American Idol/Instagram

BREAKING: ‘American Idol’ Alum Kelsie Dolin Welcomes First Child: “Y’all Meet Carter Lee Dolin”

American Idol alum Kelsie Dolin is officially a mom! The Season 20 Idol fan-favorite alum …