Taylor Swift Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Reputation’

The tracklist for Taylor Swift‘s forthcoming album, Reputation has finally been revealed via Swift’s social media. The album, which is the singer’s sixth studio album and is set to be released on Friday (Nov. 10th) and is Swift’s followup record to her 2014 release of highly successful, 1989. As Stereogum has reported last night (Nov. 7th), physical CDs have begun to be shipped out to stores around the world in preparation for the record’s release on November 10th. In which the photos of its cover and track listing have appeared online.

There are 15 songs on the new record, which makes this Swift’s second-longest album falling closely behind 2012’s Red. Her close friend Ed Sheeran and rapper Future also appear as featured artists on “End Game,” making for a guaranteed No. 1 hit. Producers credited on the CD artwork include, Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback and Taylor Swift herself.


3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The Reputation tracklist:

  1. …Ready For It?
  2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran and Future)
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes…
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King Of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year’s Day

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Morgan Wallen & His Mom Lesli Wallen; Photo Courtesy of Instagram/@DavidNLehr

Morgan Wallen’s Mom Lesli Admits She “Cried” & Was “Humbled” When She First Heard “Thought You Should Know”

Morgan Wallen’s mom, Lesli Wallen, revealed that she cried when she first heard “Thought You …