Taking Back Sunday Announces 20 Year Anniversary Album

Taking Back Sunday just announced that they will be celebrating their 20th year anniversary as a band by not only touring the world on a 20th year anniversary tour but will also be releasing a new album titled, Twenty, which will include tracks from all of their full length albums as well as two new songs “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan.” Check out Twenty’s full tracklisting below.

Twenty will be released on January 11th, with 21 tracks on the anniversary record and preorder bundles are available for purchase now, HERE. Taking Back Sunday are also heading out on their 20 year anniversary tour with support from The Maine and Frank Iero. Dates and tickets for the tour are available HERE and more information can be found below.

Twenty Tracklisting:

1. “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)”
2. “You’re So Last Summer”
3. “Timberwolves At New Jersey”
4. “A Decade Under The Influence”
5. “Set Phasers To Stun”
6. “One-Eighty By Summer”
7. “Liar (It Takes One To Know One)”
8. “MakeDamnSure”
9. “What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?”
10. “My Blue Heaven”
11. “Sink Into Me”
12. “Everything Must Go”
13. “Faith (When I Let You Down)”
14. “Call Me In The Morning”
15. “Flicker, Fade”
16. “Better Homes And Gardens”
17. “Tidal Wave”
18. “You Can’t Look Back”
19. “Call Come Running”
20. “All Ready To Go”
21. “A Song For Dan”

More information on Taking Back Sunday’s 20th Anniversary tour can be found below:

Taking Back Sunday Announce Massive 20-Year Anniversary Tour

Preorders are live!

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Mitchel Musso; Photo Provided

Mitchel Musso Returns With New Single “Drank,” Talks Upcoming Mixtape ‘Ghost,’ & Teases Tour Is “Gonna Come Soon”

Mitchel Musso is dusting off his vocal cords and getting back into the music business …