Tag Archives: 2014

Suicide Silence release lyric video for new track “Don’t Die”

Suicide Silence have just released a lyric video for their heavy new track, “Don’t Die”. The song comes off their forthcoming album, “You Can’t Stop Us” which is set for a July 15th release in the US. “Suicide Silence have declared You Can’t Stop Me as their most impassioned, most committed, and most important release thus …

Read More »

Neck Deep to Re-Release first two EP’s via HOPELESS RECORDS

Neck Deep have announced that they will be re-releasing their debut and sophomore EPs, Rain In July and A History Of Bad Decisions, this summer via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are now live. The band released their debut full-length album, Wishful Thinking, earlier this year on Hopeless Records as well. You can purchase it now.

Read More »