SuperM Will Release Debut EP, The 1st Mini Album ‘SuperM’

Today, K-pop all-star group SuperM announced the October 4 release of its first EP – The 1st Mini Album ‘SuperM’ – via Korea’s largest entertainment company, SM Entertainment, in partnership with Capitol Music Group (CMG) and Caroline. The EP is now available for pre-order HERE. Bundles featuring the EP and a choice of eight augmented reality t-shirts (one for each member and a group t-shirt) are available for pre-order HERE.

Drawn from some of the most popular K-pop acts in the world, SuperM is a true dream team. As HypeBae noted when the line-up was revealed earlier this month, “Super M Is the New K-Pop Group Everyone Is Talking About.” Its seven members – Taemin from SHINee, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127’s Taeyong and Mark, and Ten and Lucas of Chinese band WayV – have sold more than 14 million adjusted albums combined globally and amassed nearly four billion online video views worldwide.

With their respective bands, they’ve performed for over seven million people around the globe. Fans can check out behind-the-scenes footage of SuperM rehearsing in the below video clip.

Pre-order / Pre-save / Pre-add Digital EP:

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Dan + Shay, Photo Courtesy iHeartRadio; Kenny Chesney, Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

Dan + Shay Shares New Song Paying Tribute To Kenny Chesney, Says Touring With Him Is “Unreal”

Dan + Shay revealed that touring with Kenny Chesney is “unreal” during a recent (Jun. …