Summerfest 50 lineup includes A Day To Remember, P!NK, DNCE and 137 other headliners

The lineup for the landmark edition of the World’s Largest Music Festival was revealed late Tuesday night on the “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” show as custom to tradition, The 11-day Milwaukee mega fest features the most wide variety roster of any U.S.A. festival. This years Summerfest lineup includes Joe Jonas’ pop band DNCE; hard rock band A Day to Remember; The Band Perry, Huey Lewis & the News and rapper T-Pain along with many other talented artists. Other acts on the list include: Flume, Alessia Cara, Steve Miller Band, The Moody Blues, Atmosphere, Shinedown, Walk the Moon, Miike Snow, Steve Aoki, The Revivalists, Slightly Stoopid, AWOLNATION, The Band Perry, Third Eye Blind, and Andy Grammer.

Summerfest has also revealed all but one of the American Family Insurance Amphitheater shows this year. They include: The Red Hot Chili Peppers on June 28th, Luke Bryan with the Brothers Osborne on June 29th; The Zac Brown Band on July 1st, P!nk on July 2nd, The Chainsmokers on July 4th, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with Chris Stapleton on July 5th and 6th, Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi July 7th, and Future, Big Sean and Migos on July 8th. Then on Tuesday, Summerfest also announced a closing day amphitheater stop for the Outlaw Music Festival, featuring Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Sheryl Crow and four other Americana acts.

Weekday general admission tickets are $13 until 4 p.m., or $20 for weeknights and weekends. Three-day passes are $48; 11-day passes are $90. They’re available now at Summerfest 50 runs June 28 to July 2 and July 4 to 9.

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Gabby Barrett, BRELAND, Justin Moore; Photos by Andrew Wendowski - Chase Rice; Photos Courtesy of Kaiser Cunningham

Gabby Barrett, BRELAND, Justin Moore, Chase Rice & More Added To 2023 Gulf Coast Jam

Gabby Barrett, BRELAND, Justin Moore, Chase Rice, and more have been added as direct support …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.