Spencer Crandall Announces Acoustic Mixtape ’52 Eighty’ and Tracklisting

Just a few days ago, We debuted an exclusive listen of Spencer Crandall‘s new single “Official” on our website. Well, Today just shortly after Justin Timberlake’s Super Bowl LII performance, Crandall just announced via his social media that he will be releasing an Acoustic 10-song Mixtape, which will be titled, ‘52 Eighty’. The mixtape will be released on March 9th, 2018 and will consist of 10 songs. Crandall says that this mixtape is a reflection of his life and heart, and he cannot wait for you all to hear the new music. Crandall also released a tracklisting for this new mixtape.

The mixtape is currently available for preorder and if you preorder now, you will receive his singles “I Thought We Broke Up” (Piano Version) and his latest single “Official” immediately.

’52 Eighty’ Mixtape Tracklisting:

  1. Nothin’ To Lose
  2. Till Our Feet Hurt
  3. All Night
  4. Official
  5. On My Way
  6. You Know How To Hurt Me
  7. Bad At Goodbye
  8. Fire In The Sand
  9. Met You First
  10. I Thought We Broke Up

Preorder the mixtape, HERE.

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Luke Bryan; Photos Courtesy of TikTok

WATCH: Luke Bryan Kicked In The Head During Concert After Singer Jumps Off-Stage To Move Smoke Machine

Luke Bryan’s Proud To Be Right Here Tour is officially in full swing, and the country …