SLAVES release track listing for their debut album “Through Art We Are All Equals”

Tracklisting for “Through Art We Are All Equals” is pictured. Preorder the album at below link.


Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Cody Johnson; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for iHeartCountry

Cody Johnson Partners With Get Your Teach On To Help Clear Teacher’s Supply Lists

Cody Johnson is paying it forward. The “Human” singer has partnered with Get Your Teach …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.