Sam Hunt 'Southside'

Sam Hunt Unveils New Album ‘Southside’ Track List

Sam Hunt has officially unveiled the track list for his forthcoming new album, Southside, which is set for release on April 3. The album is 12-tracks and includes the five previously released songs: “Body Like a Backroad”, “Drinking Too Much”, “Downtown’s Dead”, “Kinfolks”,  “Sinning with You” and “Hard To Forget.” See the full track list and the album art below.

You can preorder his new album, Southside, HERE.

Hunt also unveiled that he will be taking to the road on his ‘The Southside Summer‘ Tour, with special guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning, ERNEST and Brandi Cyrus. The tour kicks off on May 28 in Charlotte, NC and wraps up on September 26 in Albuquerque, NM. Tickets go on sale this Friday, Feb. 14.

Sam Hunt 'Southside'

Sam Hunt’s Southside Track List
1. 2016
2. Hard to Forget
3. Kinfolks
4. Young Once
5. Body Like a Backroad
6. That Ain’t Beautiful
7. Let It Down
8. Downtown’s Dead
9. Nothing Lasts Forever
10. Sinning With You
11. Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s
12. Drinkin’ Too Much

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chapel Hart; Photo Courtesy of America's Got Talent/NBC

WATCH: Chapel Hart Deliver Explosive Performance Of “The Girls Are Back In Town” On ‘America’s Got Talent’

Chapel Hart brought a fiery performance of their original song “The Girls Are Back In …