Ryan Upchurch Details New Rap Album ‘Mud To Gold,’ Releases Track List

Ryan Upchurch has shared details of his upcoming new album, Mud To Gold.

On Wednesday (Feb. 24) via Instagram, the Tennessee native shared the track list for his forthcoming rap album, Mud To Gold, produced by Thomas Toner and Upchurch. Recorded in Franklin, Tennessee throughout the last two years, the album will feature 14-tracks including three collaborations: Paul Wall, Lil Wyte, Jellyroll and Merkules. You can see the full track list for the album below.

“This will be my first rap album since IDK when it’s been a long time coming,” Upchurch captioned his track list reveal. “But man oh man. What me and @stonebabysounds have cooked up on this one is some NEXT level shit son. Never a dull moment in the studio & never a predictable moment. We’ve come so far in such short time. And so much more to go.. it’s time for the next level.. it’s time ??? get ready hip hop. The country boy is coming for y’all.”

Mud To Gold is set for release on March 9, 2021 via Redneck Nation.

‘Mud To Gold’ Track List
1. Melatonin
2. My Yard
3. Side Road Fresh Remix (feat. Paul Wall)
4. Mud To Gold
5. This That
6. Gas
7. Hitchhike
8. Trainwreck (feat. Lil Wyte)
9. Blame Us (feat. Jellyroll and Merkules)
10. Keys To The Country
11. Last Year
12. Don’t Want To Go Home
13. Supernova Souls

Ryan Upchurch - 'Mud To Gold'

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Brett Young and his wife Taylor Mills Young; Photo Courtesy of Instagram

Brett Young Pens Heartfelt Birthday Message To His Wife Taylor: “You Age Like a Fine Wine, Baby!”

Brett Young is celebrating his wife’s Birthday today! On Monday (August 1), the country superstar …